Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Two more Mecklenburg

Issued year - 2007, February
Still in November, the second swap with Bernard from The Netherlands brought me 5 commemorative (all depicted in the image) and 2 currency coins. Now, with these 2 commemorative German second series - 2007 with mintmarks "G" and "J", only mintmark "A", is missing. Thanks, Bernard.
Germany started the commemorative coin series "The 16 States of the Federal Republic of Germany" in 2006. One coin representing a German state will be issued per year between 2006 and 2021 and will coincide with that state's presidency of the 'Bundesrat'.
See the next Posts

Issuing volume of this 2007 Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Bundesland series:
"A" - Berlin: aaaAa1.000.000
"D" - Munich: aaa14.500.000
"F" - Stuttgart: Aa8.000.000
"G" - Karslruhe: a5.000.000
"J" - Hamburg: aA1.500.000mmmmmTotal: 30.000.000

1 comment:

Dexter said...

Desejos de um excelente ano 2010, com muita saúde para Si e familia.
E já agora, que consiga juntar todas as moedinhas do corrente ano.